Contact Us

Chair: Dawn Shaw at chair@britcon.org

Vice Chair: Michael Citrak at vicechair@britcon.org

Treasurer: Mary Jane Magnenat at treasurer@britcon.org

Recording Secretary: Keith Tyler at secretary@britcon.org

Programming Director: Shannon L Reagan at programming@britcon.org

Guest Relations: Mark Dando

Director of Operations: Marla Baer-Peckham at operations@britcon.org

Publications Director: Liz Vann-Clark publications@britcon.org

PR Director: