BritCon Masquerade

Do You Love Cosplay


Join us in Discord NOW to interact with our cosplayers, and watch the contest via Facebook, Twitter or YouTube August 7, 2021

9 PM PDT, Midnight EDT, 5 AM BST

If you have any questions please feel free to contact promotion@britcon.org

Hosted by Zamesta Cosplay

Tonks Luminos.jpg

Our Masqueraders! 

Evergreen Rayne as a Gold Dalek

DalekPromo3.jpg
DalekPromo2.jpg

Tomah as The 6th Doctor

thedoctor.jpg
Photo Jul 07, 4 28 58 PM.jpg